## **ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION**

Case Nos. 75 & 79/2019 (NESCO Utility ARR & Open Access) Date: 07.02.2020 at 11.00 AM

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: NESCO Utility
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	M/s. Fero Alloys Corporation Limited, GD-2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
2	Er (Dr) P.K.Pradhan, Duplex 244, Manorama Estate, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-751010.
3	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-750007.
4	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
5	Princpal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
6	M/s. Balasore Alloys Limited, Balgopalpur, Balasore-756020, Odisha.
7	M/s. Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
8	M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinga Nagar Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura-755026, Dist-Jajpur.
9	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., at-K-8/82, Kalinganagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
10	M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, Duburi, JK Road, Dist-Jajpur-755026.
11	North Odisha Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Januganj, Balasore-756019.
12	ATC Telecom Infrastructure (P) Ltd., 4th Floor, Module-A, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
13	Sri Prabhakar Dora, Vidya Nagar, 3rd Line, Co-Operative Colony, Rayagada, Dist. Rayagada-765001
14	Odisha Consumers Association, Balasore-Chapter, C/O- Shri Nilamber Mishra, At/Po-Rudhungaon, Simulia, Balasore. (Consumer Counsel)
15	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India. (Consumer Counsel)
16	Sri P.K.Pradhan, Duplex-244, Manorama Estate, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-751010.

17	M/s. Indian Energy Exchange Limited, 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, TDI Centre, Plot No-7, Jasola District Centre, New Delhi-110025.
18	M/s.Confederation of Captive Power Plant (CCPPO), N-3-160, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
19	M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura, Dist-Jajpur-755026.
20	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
21	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-SECRETARY